Guaranteed Draw

Eurovision 2024 Sweepstake


Please be patient. We are picking winners!

For free postal entry method click here

Pick your numbers or grab a lucky dip!


Eurovision 2024 Sweepstake Competition

This is a great competition to get involved with. As it’s that Eurovision time of year we’re giving you the chance to get your name against one of the 37 countries taking part in this year’s contest in Malmo, Sweden. The catch is you can’t pick your country, you’ll be randomly assigned a number in your receipt instead. Then, check back to this page. You’ll see which country your number corresponds to. Once all entries are sold or the competition closes we’ll list all the name of everyone who has entered on this page.

If you’re lucky enough to have picked one of the 26 finalists then sit back and watch the final on 11th May at 8pm and see if your country does your proud. The person with the winner country will receive ยฃ400 cash. The person with the country that finished runner-up will receive ยฃ100.

If the competition doesn’t sell out and the winning team hasn’t been sold, the prize will go to the highest ranked winner that was picked.

Competition entries will close at the start of the first semi final on Tuesday 7th May at 8pm. The winner of the will be declared after the Eurovision Song Contest Final on Saturday 11th May at around midnight.

There breakdown of prizes will be as follows;

  • WINNER – ยฃ400
  • Runner up – ยฃ100

The number you receive in your receipt relates to the following countries:

1 – ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡พ Cyprus (Rebecca Horne)
2 – ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ธ Serbia (Jennifer Skully)
3 – ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡น Lithuania (Richard Johnson)
4 – ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช Ireland (Richard Swinger)
5 – ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Ukraine (Eileen Stevenson)
6 – ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Poland
7 – ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡ท Croatia (Marta Pajtas)
8 – ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ธ Iceland
9 – ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ Slovenia (Ryan Barlow)
10 – ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ Finland (Sophie Jones)
11 – ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฉ Moldova
12 – ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฟ Azerbaijan (Brian Stevenson)
13 – ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Australia (Steve Short)
14 – ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น Portugal (Marta Pajtas)
15 – ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡บ Luxembourg (Jayden Oldroyd)
16 – ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡น Malta
17 – ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Albania (Philip Walker)
18 – ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ท Greece (Richard Johnson)
19 – ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ Switzerland (Brian Stevenson)
20 – ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ Czech Republic
21 – ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น Austria (Gabby Burgess)
22 – ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Denmark
23 – ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฒ Armenia
24 – ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡ป Latvia (Richard Swinger)
25 – ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฒ San Marino
26 – ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช Georgia
27 – ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Belgium
28 – ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ช Estonia
29 – ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Israel (Steve Short)
30 – ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด Norway
31 – ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands (Ryan Barlow)
32 – ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany (Miriam Jordan)
33 – ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง United Kingdom (Jennifer Skully)
34 – ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France (Laura Humphries)
35 – ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italy (Joshua Taylor)
36 – ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain (Philip Walker)
37 – ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช Sweden (Joshua Taylor)

Drawn Tuesday 7th May 2024 @ 8pm as part of our Titan Tuesday Live Draws live on Facebook, Twitter and YouTubeย and the Live Draws page of our website and app.

Titan Prizes - the Home of Competitions

Titan Prizes have a duty of care to all of our customers. From time to time we will check in to make sure people are playing responsibly.

Are you playing within your means?

Forms of Entry

In addition to paying to enter with Titan Prizes, you can also play for free. Free entries must be posted on a post card and sent to: Titan Prizes Ltd, Old Carnegie Library, 361 Ormskirk Road, Wigan, WN5 9DQ and must arrive by the Competition closing date.

The Entrant must have an account on our website and specify which Competition they wish to enter. Each entry must be on individual post cards and should also include your full name, telephone number, postal address, email address used to register on our website and your date of birth. A random number will then be allocated to each free entry received by Titan Prizes.

Unfortunately we cannot be held responsible for entries that are lost, do not reach us before the draw closes or before tickets for that draw have sold out.